Skip to content

It does not remove the contacts deleted from SugarCRM. #2

Description

@robrig

It does not remove the contacts deleted from SugarCRM.

When you delete a contact in SugarCRM and synchronization.
Contacts do not disappear from contacts in your phone.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

No labels
No labels

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions