Skip to content

Only 1 oldest backup is removed #38

Description

@CalebDepatie

Only naively deletes 1 backup if you are over your max configured. This will mostly work fine, but if someone changes their settings it wont clear it out for them

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions