Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Oct 16, 2024. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Oct 16, 2024. It is now read-only.

Delete site and clone again #211

Description

@tiagonoronha

Our staging sites can sometimes get way out of sync with production. It would be cool to have an option that nukes the existing staging site and clones it again from production.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions