Skip to content

Profile – "Unauthorized" error displayed after successful profile update #825

Description

@guelbin

Description

After updating the profile, a success message and an "Unauthorized" error message are displayed at the same time.

The "Unauthorized" message is also displayed incorrectly, with the characters shown vertically.

Steps to Reproduce

  1. Log in with an existing user.
  2. Open the profile page.
  3. Change the profile data.
  4. Click "Change profile".

Expected Result

The profile is updated successfully and only the corresponding success message is displayed.

No "Unauthorized" error message should be shown after a successful profile update.

Actual Result

The profile is updated and the success message "Your profile has been successfully changed!" is displayed.

At the same time, an "Unauthorized" error message is displayed below the success message. The error text is displayed vertically.

Environment

ToolShop Demo – V5

Image

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions