Skip to content

When a user's account is deleted, we try to re-direct them to the log-in page  #21

Description

@AuraIV

This causes an error if they are still logged in.
For administrative processes, we should ensure that when check to re-direct a user, they must actually be subscribed

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions