You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When I close and reopen LogSeq, the plugin does not retain the workflows I’ve created—they are lost on restart. Additionally, all workflow statuses revert to a white “Unknown State” label displayed on a red background.
When I close and reopen LogSeq, the plugin does not retain the workflows I’ve created—they are lost on restart. Additionally, all workflow statuses revert to a white “Unknown State” label displayed on a red background.